Australia's holistic, spiritual & alternative events directory

Hello & welcome visitor. Please create an account or login to list your own event.
Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Download as iCal file
Online Meeting in Truth with Meike Schuett
Starting: Saturday 19 August 2017    Ending: Saturday 19 August 2017
Event Location: Western Australia, , WA
meike flyer2.jpg
On saterday the 19th of August there will be a Online Meeting in Truth with Meike for everyone that would like to join from everywhere.

Different times depending on timezone are:
Saterday 19th of August at:
Europe and South Africa:  
11 am till till 12 noon (CEST / SAST UTC+02)
UK:                                  10 am till 11 am (BST UTC+01)
California USA:                    2 am till 3 am (PDT UTC-07)
Western Australia:             5 pm till 6 pm (AWST UTC+08)
Eastern Australia:                7 pm till 8 pm (AEST UTC+10)


Contribution to join the meeting will be €15,- (for payment details see below)

For the meeting the online video platform 'Zoom' will be used which works very easy. Via a direct URL link (to be provided later) you come straight to the meeting (you can join from PC, Mac, Linux and iOS phone or Android). Zoom allows up to 100 participants. If you rather would not be visible there is the option to leave the camera (and audio) off at all times and also if you rather would not like to be recorded when you speak during the meeting you can ask me to pause the video recording so it will not be visible in the video at all (the meeting will be recorded and posted to youtube so people will be able to view it afterwards). Also if afterwards you would really wish to be cut out I can also do this if you let me know in time before uploading it to youtube. In addition there is also a chat that can be used if you would prefer that over speaking.
I will also mention all these practicalities at the beginning of the meeting and I will be there at least 15 minutes before the meeting starts so you are able to come early and test if everything works.

To register or for more information please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
 
Payment details for the contribution are:
Conto number: IBAN-NL42INGB0007332464
and from outside Holland:
Conto number: IBAN-NL42INGB0007332464
Swift Code: INGBNL2A
In the name of Isaac Shapiro
Address Receiving Bank:
ING, Postbus 1800,1000 BV Amsterdam, Holland
or via paypal: email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

It would be wonderful to see you there.

(for Meike's schedule please visit the website http://isaacshapiro.org/)
 
Presenter Meike Schuett
OrganiserEva Brouwer
Costs€15
Contact for more infoContact Eva Brouwer  or call - sorry no phone no supplied

Location:
Western Australia

WA
Phone:
Website:
Hits : 793
 
 

Login / Signup
Send us a message


You have a question or a suggestion?
Check the FAQ or simply send us a message.