Australia's holistic, spiritual & alternative events directory

Hello & welcome visitor. Please create an account or login to list your own event.
Download as iCal file
Online Meeting in Truth with Meike Schuett
Starting: Saturday 19 August 2017    Ending: Saturday 19 August 2017
Event Location: New South Wales, , NSW
meike flyer2.jpg

I love to invite you to an online Meeting in Truth Hangout with Meike on Saturday August 19th. You can participate over the internet from all over the world.

Times

The online meeting will be at the 19th of August at:

- Europe       11 am - 12 noon (CEST)
- South-Afr   11 am - 12 noon (SAST)
- UK             10 am - 11 am (BST)
- California    02 am - 03 am (PDT)
- West Austr  17 pm - 18 pm (AWST)
- East Austr   19 pm - 20 pm (AEST)


Zoom

We use the online video-platform Zoom, which works easily. After registration you get a direct URL-link that brings you straight to the meeting. I would like to have at least 10 participants for the online meeting to happen.

The investment is € 15. You can pay by bank or by paypal. 
 

Visible/not visible

If you rather would not be visible, there is the option to leave the camera (and audio) off at all times. And if you choose not to be recorded when you speak during the meeting, you can ask me to pause the video recording so that you will not be visible in the video at all.

The meeting will be recorded and posted on youtube. If afterwards you would really prefer to be cut out, I can do this if you let me know in time (before uploading the video to youtube).

In addition there is also a chat that can be used if you prefer that over speaking.

I will mention all the practicallities at the beginning of the meeting. I will be there 15 minutes before the meeting starts, so that you are able to come early and test if everything works.


How to join ?

If you are interested to participate, please send me an email (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. ). I will email you the payment details and the code for the Zoom-platform.

Feel free to email me if you have any questions.

It would be wonderful to meeting you in the hangout.

Love,

Eva Brouwer
Presenter Meike Schuett
OrganiserEva Brouwer
Costs€15
Contact for more infoContact Eva Brouwer  or call - sorry no phone no supplied

Location:
New South Wales

NSW
Phone:
Website:
Hits : 514
 
 

Login / Signup
Send us a message


You have a question or a suggestion?
Check the FAQ or simply send us a message.